In a week..

In a week,

Thank you for making me special.

 

In a week,

Thank you for being my confidant.

 

In a week,

Thank you for making me smile.

 

In a week,

Thank you for your jokes that made me laugh.

 

In a week,

Thank you for being the person I can talk to every second of the day.

 

In a week,

Thank you for your patience because I’m such a sleepyhead.

 

In a week,

Thank you for reminding me to eat.

 

In a week,

Thank you for being honest.

 

In a week,

Thank you for being real.

 

In a week,

Thank you for filling my days with your presence.

 

In a week,

Thank you for appreciating my selfies.

 

In a week,

Thank you for your good morning and good night messages.

 

In a week,

Thank you for telling me Mister Left is always there for Miss Right.

Leave a Reply

