21 Facts about ME

For this day’s blog, I will be sharing with you 21 facts about me (it’s obvious on the title up there), and I decided to share 21 facts because.. I’m 21 years old. Hahaha. Okay, corny. -____- Let’s start now!!!

# 1 Fact: I don’t like Harry Potter.

16865115_1570723582941211_8665806528265377159_n

No offense to those Harry Potter fans there, Daniel Radcliffe is one hell of a handsome guy, but I don’t like the movie. Don’t worry, I’ve tried watching it. I’ve watched the episode 1 which is Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (thanks, google!) and I’ve finished it! I’m quite satisfied with the episode 1, but when I started watching the episode 2.. Boom! I got bored. I wasn’t able to finish it and I didn’t watch the following episodes anymore. I’m sorry, Potterheads! Let’s just watch something else, ‘kay? 🙂

# 2 Fact: I belong to a broken family.

This is sad. Uhm.. So yeah, my parents are separated and I’ve been living with my mom since then, but I’m visiting my dad every month until now. Being in a broken family is hard. I mean, who would like it, right? But we all have to move on and accept everything. As a matter of fact, my mom has her new love of her life now and she is happy. I am happy for her. Plus, I have now my little sister & brother! I’m an only child for 11 years and used to be the apple of my mom’s eyes, but yeah, our family got bigger and now we’re 5 in the family.

# 3 Fact: I have a poor eyesight.

Sad life. Huhu. I have this 400 grade, both right and left eye. I am wearing eyeglasses at home and a contact lens whenever I go to places. And it’s sooo freakin’ hard having a poor eyesight! Ugh. All are very blurry.

# 4 Fact: I love cooking!

images-2

Yep, I’m a cook at home! Actually, I don’t like cooking before. I hate it, especially frying. But people change. I now love to cook because it makes me feel like I’m a chef. (what the? lol) Filipino dishes are my expertise, of course! I’m proud to be a filipina, duh. ♥ Wanna try my dish? 🙂

# 5 Fact: I’m collecting movie tickets.

I don’t know why, but I love collecting them. I’m a movie freak, bigtime. I love cinemas. I love movie houses. I’m actually thinking to put those tickets in an album or a nice folder or something, for me to keep them nicely. If you have something in mind that can help me to how can I keep them good, let me know. *wink*

# 6 Fact: I want to be a college professor.

Pfft.. It’s my secret dream! But not a secret anymore. Haha. But yeah, I want to be a professor. I feel like I have the guts to be one (oh well..), and I want a job where I can use my voice more often because I love talking! I’m a talkative person and my voice is good for reporting and stuff. I have never think of my self working in an enclosed office and signing documents, no. 

# 7 Fact: I’m a WWE fan.

img_20160909_231202

Yes! World Wrestling Entertainment is bae.♥ If you read one of my blogs about WWE, you know how crazy I am for that show! Hahaha. I will never get tired of watching it. It entertains me a lot!

Read my WWE Manila 2016 experience :

https://thezhelabella.wordpress.com/2017/02/13/wwe-manila-2016/

# 8 Fact: I love kettlekorn!

kettlekorn

A kettle korn a day keeps my bad vibes away! Hahaha. My fave! I remember 2 years ago, I asked all my friends to give me kettle korn as their birthday gift for my 19th birthday. Lol. I’m inlove with that snack. Sweet n’ salty is my favorite flavor. I also had a suitor and he came to our house holding 2 LARGE KETTLE KORNS! Daaaamn. My eyes became heart-shaped. Okay, I’m overreacting. But hell yeah, I love it! ♥

# 9 Fact: I’m a writer.. frustrated writer.

images-1

I have a blog about this, so if you feel like reading it to know more about my writings, here’s the link :

https://thezhelabella.wordpress.com/2017/02/03/first-blog-post/

# 10 Fact : I grew up with my grandparents.

I did. My mom was in Taiwan for yearsss, so I have been with my grandparents since then. I was even called “Marimar” before, because Marimar who is the lead star of that Mexican telenovela grew up with her grandparents as well. Cute, right?

# 11 Fact : I play instruments.

I know how to play the piano. My mom had me enrolled to a piano lessons for summer when I was in grade school and that’s where I got my knowledge about it. I was also a Lyrist before in a Drum & Lyre band. I’ve been a lyrist for 3 years and it was enjoyable. We always had a parade around our place. It was very fun.

# 12 Fact : I love Hello Kitty and pink stuffs.

65422_781015521912025_1623891184_n

This photo was taken 3 years ago. I have lots of Hello kitty stuffs now which I haven’t uploaded. She is my favorite sanrio character because she’s so cute and adorable. Whenever I see hello kitty things or cars, my eyes got stuck on it. Hahaha. How crazy I am. ♥ So, most of my hello kitty stuffs were from Japan and Dubai because I have aunts there, and some are birthday gifts or I bought it somewhere.

# 13 Fact : I love watching Spongebob Squarepants.

Until now! Call me a kid, I don’t care. 😛 Spongebob Squarepants episodes are all funny and it really entertains me. Believe it or not, I and my cousin has downloaded all of its episodes from season 1 to season 9. Hahaha. I’m being honest! We also have the copy of Spongebob’s two movies which I think, I watched it countless times. Lol.

# 14 Fact : I have a cute height.

4’11 daaaamn. That’s why my friends usually calls me baby. Ugh. I got my height from my mom. She is short, too. Haha. But just like WWE Superstar Alexa Bliss said “I may be small, but I’m fierce.” Ha!!!

# 15 Fact : I looooove dogs.

img_3371

This is Miley, my cute little boo. I named her after the singer, Miley Cyrus (sorry, Miley! I’m your fan!). What’s awesome is that I also have another dog named Katy, and my cousin has a cat named Perry. So, it’s Katy Perry! Another singer. Hahaha. That’s why Miley becomes Miley. We’re making international dog singers at home. Lol. So yeah, I really love dogs. Cats are good, too, but I prefer dogs at home.

# 16 Fact : I want to visit London and France.

It’s included in my dream board. I want to visit London, because British accents amaze me! I also want to see their buses, telephone booths, Big Ben and some spots around the place. France, on the other hand, is a dream destination too. Eiffel Tower, duh. ♥

# 17 Fact : I love the Spice Girls!

rs_1024x759-160706150638-1024-spice-girl-tt-070616

It’s pretty obvious, they are 5 of them. From left to right, Victoria Beckham (Posh Spice, because she’s so classy and very posh), Emma Bunton (Baby Spice, the youngest in the group who loves wearing baby doll dresses and ponytails), Mel B (Scary Spice, loves leopard prints and very loud), Geri Halliwell (Ginger Spice, she’s a ginger because of the hair and she loves including UK flags on her clothes), and Mel C (Sporty Spice, kick here and kick there, nike, and sporty clothes). I have known SPICE GIRLS from my mom because it’s her favorite girl band. She used to imitate Emma Bunton. Hahaha. I also imitated her. She’s so cute! And their songs, daaaamn. I’ve been listening to it until now. We can never have another Spice Girls in our generation, they’re unique. ♥ And I’m still waiting for their 20th anniversary celenbration, hope they prepare some tours. Praying!!! #GirlPower

# 18 Fact : Doughnuuuuuuuts!!!

I love a good doughnut. Especially from J.co & Krispy Kreme. It keeps my mood alive. I will never get out of a mall without eating one. ♥ 

# 19 Fact : I like watching Biographical movies.

Yes, those movies amaze me. I’ve tried watching some like A Beautiful Mind (John Nash’s Story), Theory of Everything (Stephen Hawking’s story) and Jobs (Steve Jobs’ Story). It’s wonderful knowing their life story through movies. It’s knowledgeable. Try watching some. 🙂

# 20 Fact : I’m into spicy foods.

c1572c59821062c96d0fc33ad32a2983_XL

I don’t like spicy foods before. It irritates me. But now, I’m looking for something spicy on my foods. Hahaha. I love it when my face turns red because of it. Lol.

# 21 Fact : I love God, I love my family, I love my friends, and I love YOU!

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog. You’re the best.

God bless everyone. ♥

Loads of Love,

Zhela

Leave a Reply

